Gitorious 2.4.6 v2.4.6
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:17:05 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:19:01 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit82ba04bbe1c436ffa3bd89462258505d608262aa
tree0463b22091dd90d0ed85bb8607c8b848b7b1a2d6
parentffdd8e31ab600618274e617913f8f49b16ad8a8d
Gitorious 2.4.6

This releases fixes vulnerability CVE-2013-0333
lib/gitorious.rb