Introduce GroupCommitterships
authorPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:17:53 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit809a4d3f99e0899844f1d7d78102b7dc80adfc6a
tree69093f909e7550f3bd82d232b897c6c89f4913a3
parent6b47adc5d94473509be94cb42cc9fd9cb2d7c2fe
Introduce GroupCommitterships
app/controllers/committerships_controller.rb
app/controllers/repository_memberships_controller.rb
app/helpers/committerships_helper.rb
app/models/group.rb
app/models/group_behavior.rb
app/models/group_committerships.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/models/repository_committerships.rb
test/micro/commands/create_tracking_repository_command_test.rb
test/unit/group_test.rb