Formatting
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:34:39 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit6f006d352650b4c7d60e7e9f5e889b2242241e14
treeb81819aeac824dcb3cccdb61a6d899a636f7621e
parent0e410f8186b1696d50c4286688fe5b338990458c
Formatting

Conflicts:

test/functional/sessions_controller_test.rb
test/functional/sessions_controller_test.rb