Sort groups alphabetically. Closes #8.
authorPawel Pierzchala <pawel@powow.no>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 14:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerPawel Pierzchala <pawel@powow.no>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit6a29adddecdc68b126b94d15bb8a604501c9fe2f
tree4eaf5248aca80b5036a09a7c85b094b09d0faca0
parenta9cc99263d4c2a186d71d0a847d85481b220727c
Sort groups alphabetically. Closes #8.
app/controllers/groups_controller.rb
app/models/group.rb
app/models/ldap_group.rb