gitorious:mainline.git
4 years agoAdd timestamp col to commits table in the mr#show
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Add timestamp col to commits table in the mr#show

4 years agoFix build
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Fix build

  * Add MR presenter
  * Fix test for comment presenter

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoChange meta-body in the event to be a span
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:22:05 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Change meta-body in the event to be a span

4 years agoAdd description field back to projects#new form and remove Description tab from edit...
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:22:22 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Add description field back to projects#new form and remove Description tab from edit form

4 years agoChange location of state-change info in comment
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 16:30:21 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Change location of state-change info in comment

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 16:23:39 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoRe-work MR status bar a bit to avoid issues with long text
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 16:23:00 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Re-work MR status bar a bit to avoid issues with long text

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:29:12 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoUpdate edit link to be a button and fix comment context
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Update edit link to be a button and fix comment context

4 years agoDisplay no-desc info when MR has no proposal desc
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Display no-desc info when MR has no proposal desc

4 years agoAdd CommitRangeSelector (ported from all.js)
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:10:14 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Add CommitRangeSelector (ported from all.js)

4 years agoFix timestamp in comments
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Fix timestamp in comments

4 years agoRework comment views a bit
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Rework comment views a bit

4 years agoFix utf8 issue in Diff::Renderer
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Fix utf8 issue in Diff::Renderer

4 years agoFix blob_helper_test
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Fix blob_helper_test

4 years agoUse DatabaseCleaner in integration tests
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:15:30 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Use DatabaseCleaner in integration tests

4 years agoRemove description presence requirement from project validator
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Remove description presence requirement from project validator

4 years agoFix rails autoload issue with CommentValidators
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fix rails autoload issue with CommentValidators

4 years agoHandle removed author when rendering comments
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Handle removed author when rendering comments

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoRemove all Google Analytics related code
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Remove all Google Analytics related code

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoUpdate MR#show page
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:02:38 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Update MR#show page

  * Always show commit list in a separate pull-box
  * Display help content in a modal
  * Move help link to the commits pull-box header

4 years agoMove Google Analytics account id to gitorious.yml
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Move Google Analytics account id to gitorious.yml

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline
Christian Johansen [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline

# Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,
# especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.
#
# Lines starting with '#' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts
# the commit.

4 years agoRemove dead helper
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Remove dead helper

4 years agoFix port number in URLs sent via emails
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:27:15 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Fix port number in URLs sent via emails

4 years agoRemove dead assets
Christian Johansen [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:12:09 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Remove dead assets

4 years agoUpdate virtus
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 22:57:06 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Update virtus

4 years agoUse bigger image for user profile avatar
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Use bigger image for user profile avatar

4 years agoFix issues with teams editing
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:16:32 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Fix issues with teams editing

4 years agoClean up groups#show
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:57:11 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Clean up groups#show

4 years agoFix watch/unwatch button in mr#show page
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Fix watch/unwatch button in mr#show page

4 years agoDisable stdout capture in tests
Pawel Pierzchala [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:50:54 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Disable stdout capture in tests

4 years agoUse transactional fixtures in integration specs
Pawel Pierzchala [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:26:35 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Use transactional fixtures in integration specs

4 years agoAdd confirmation to delete MR button (resolves #305)
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:38:18 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Add confirmation to delete MR button (resolves #305)

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline

4 years agoUp UI
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Up UI

4 years agoAdd licenses
Pawel Pierzchala [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:30:42 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Add licenses

4 years agoDon't validate key before removal
Pawel Pierzchala [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Don't validate key before removal

4 years agoUnify mr#show and mrv#show feature/view-updates
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Unify mr#show and mrv#show

4 years agoClean up merge_request#show page
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Clean up merge_request#show page

4 years agoUpdate test merged in from next
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:40:04 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Update test merged in from next

4 years agoMerge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:35:54 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates

Conflicts:
app/controllers/commit_diffs_controller.rb

4 years agoFix a bug with memberships not being removed when removing a group's creator
Pawel Pierzchala [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Fix a bug with memberships not being removed when removing a group's creator

4 years agoRemove ability for custom site layouts
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Remove ability for custom site layouts

This is currently not in use anywhere, and the hooks for site theming
should be good enough to customize the site. Custom layouts only exposes
us to various ways things can fail or become unsafe.

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature...
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:31:29 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature/view-updates

4 years agoThe UI3 layout is the only layout
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:31:09 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
The UI3 layout is the only layout

4 years agoMerge request version smoke test
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 06:30:26 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Merge request version smoke test

4 years agoUpdate edit slug view
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:59:58 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Update edit slug view

4 years agoSplit project form into 3 tabs
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Split project form into 3 tabs

4 years agoExplicitly set method in projects form (no idea why it is not working) and fix test
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:00:45 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Explicitly set method in projects form (no idea why it is not working) and fix test

4 years agoRemove Breadcrumb code from old UI
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Remove Breadcrumb code from old UI

4 years agoRequire correct template
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Require correct template

4 years agoRender 404 on unknown commit in diff
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Render 404 on unknown commit in diff

4 years agoDon't 500 when trying to render 404 page for bad sha diff
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:52:24 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Don't 500 when trying to render 404 page for bad sha diff

4 years agoWIP refactor projects#update
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
WIP refactor projects#update

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoClean up project form
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:03:03 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Clean up project form

4 years agoClean up user#edit views a bit
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Clean up user#edit views a bit

4 years agoAdd task to fix missing repositories
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Add task to fix missing repositories

4 years agoMerge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates

Conflicts:
app/views/repositories/repo_header.erb

4 years agoFix ssh clone URL for non-standard ssh port
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Fix ssh clone URL for non-standard ssh port

4 years agoDon't show HTTP(S) clone URL when HTTP cloning is disabled
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Don't show HTTP(S) clone URL when HTTP cloning is disabled

4 years agoMerge request version comments
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:31:39 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Merge request version comments

4 years ago"Params finder": params => model objects
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
"Params finder": params => model objects

Instead of using filters to load objects from URL parameters, use this
class and associated module to centralize finding logic.

4 years agoUse case for inline commenting on MR versions
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 06:04:08 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Use case for inline commenting on MR versions

4 years agoBring out source/target branch in MR#show
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:22:46 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Bring out source/target branch in MR#show

4 years agoAvoid commit message float rendering bug
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:22:30 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Avoid commit message float rendering bug

4 years agoUp UI build
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:55:51 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Up UI build

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature...
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature/view-updates

4 years agoClean up tests after changes
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:54:00 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Clean up tests after changes

4 years agoChange MergeRequestVersions controller
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Change MergeRequestVersions controller

Use it to display diffs for merge requests

4 years agoFix broken markup in diff renderer (missing quote)
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:37:10 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Fix broken markup in diff renderer (missing quote)

4 years agoMove diff mode symbol into diff renderers
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:36:44 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Move diff mode symbol into diff renderers

4 years agoFix repo-header location
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:44:20 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fix repo-header location

4 years agoRemove tilda from user-profile
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:27:30 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Remove tilda from user-profile

4 years agoMove user-profile box to the site header
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:24:52 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Move user-profile box to the site header

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoMove flash container to the mast-head
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Move flash container to the mast-head

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature...
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:37:58 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature/view-updates

Conflicts:
public/ui3

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoFix minor UI issues and clean up views for sign in / up
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Fix minor UI issues and clean up views for sign in / up

4 years agoRemove superfluous test case
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:31:46 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Remove superfluous test case

4 years agoLog in => Sign in
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:19:54 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Log in => Sign in

4 years agoAdd help to MR#show, clean up tests
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Add help to MR#show, clean up tests

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoRe-add JS handling watched items filtering
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Re-add JS handling watched items filtering

4 years agoPort merge_requests#{edit,update} to UI3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Port merge_requests#{edit,update} to UI3

4 years agoClean up merge request/comment implementation
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:39:27 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Clean up merge request/comment implementation

4 years agoMR (version) comment author can watch MR
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:17:50 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
MR (version) comment author can watch MR

4 years agoMore comment use cases
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 07:58:36 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
More comment use cases

4 years agoMerge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 07:06:30 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates

Conflicts:
app/helpers/application_helper.rb

4 years agoSplit comment create/update use cases
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:26:42 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Split comment create/update use cases

4 years agoUp design build
Christian Johansen [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:46:45 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Up design build

4 years agoMR#show in UI3 (not complete)
Christian Johansen [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
MR#show in UI3 (not complete)

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature...
Christian Johansen [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:13:27 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature/view-updates

Conflicts:
public/ui3

4 years agoRemove ruby-yadis
Christian Johansen [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:57:38 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Remove ruby-yadis

It's no longer in use

4 years agoIdentify paths
Christian Johansen [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:49:05 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Identify paths