Enable collection of job statistics for Resque adapter
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerPiotr Solnica <piotr.solnica@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 09:26:50 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitba510c4b054eaba27cc9283c88eece8f36dc0418
tree169d85952344b3debd64747a0bf481588cdfba7a
parent817997e878ef62e0fa1477fd37e45f9b09fb6344
Enable collection of job statistics for Resque adapter
config/resque-web.rb
lib/gitorious/messaging.rb
lib/gitorious/messaging/resque_adapter.rb