Delegate to CommittershipsRepositories from DatabaseAuthorization
authorPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit4f6d78c37b1f130ba479948a751dc45368091d24
tree372ffa3f575491ec2469eace59b5e2d8a7bfda0c
parent0f0f7b5592f62cc6ca399cc8df52b2675441e61b
Delegate to CommittershipsRepositories from DatabaseAuthorization
app/models/repository_committerships.rb
app/models/user_committerships.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/gitorious/authorization/database_authorization.rb