gitorious:mainline.git
3 years agoBump virtus
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 12:53:57 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Bump virtus

3 years agoFix teams index page rendering when ldap groups are enabled
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Fix teams index page rendering when ldap groups are enabled

3 years agoFix the readme path lookup in ldap wizard
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:20:49 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Fix the readme path lookup in ldap wizard

3 years agoFix ldap-wizard gem dependencies
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Fix ldap-wizard gem dependencies

3 years agoMake the ldap-wizard bind to 0.0.0.0
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Make the ldap-wizard bind to 0.0.0.0

3 years agoMake LDAP troubleshooting a bit easier when bind_user setting is incorrect
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:51:32 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Make LDAP troubleshooting a bit easier when bind_user setting is incorrect

3 years agoRemove unused binding_of_caller gem
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Remove unused binding_of_caller gem

3 years agoUpgrade Rails to 3.2.16
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:27:14 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Upgrade Rails to 3.2.16

3 years agoRefactor messages so that saving happens only in one place. Refs #384
Adam Pohorecki [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Refactor messages so that saving happens only in one place. Refs #384

3 years agoExtract a service for sending messages
Adam Pohorecki [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Extract a service for sending messages

3 years agoRemove references to spinner animation
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 14:50:32 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Remove references to spinner animation

3 years agoPin down resque version
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 14:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Pin down resque version

Version 1.25.1 is displaying some deprecation message that bleeds into
the git output when user pushes.

3 years agoDon't serve static assets + generate digests for assets URLs
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:51:50 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Don't serve static assets + generate digests for assets URLs

3 years agoAdd public index stylesheet to precompiled assets
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Add public index stylesheet to precompiled assets

3 years agoStop compiling assets on the fly on production
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Stop compiling assets on the fly on production

3 years agoMove alias_method AFTER the aliased method, fool
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 12:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Move alias_method AFTER the aliased method, fool

3 years agoMake the abstracted Commit class interface compatible with old Grit commits
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 11:56:30 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Make the abstracted Commit class interface compatible with old Grit commits

This is a temporary measure. When we convert all the code to use new
abstraction this alias can be removed.

3 years agoBump issues
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 00:25:13 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Bump issues

3 years agoBump issues
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 00:04:33 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Bump issues

3 years agoBump issues
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:55:35 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Bump issues

3 years agoBump issues
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:47:16 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Bump issues

3 years agoBump issues
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 21:07:51 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Bump issues

3 years agoFix-all-the-broken-tests
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:45:12 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Fix-all-the-broken-tests

3 years agoMove image assets to app/assets and merge img/images folders
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:25:26 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Move image assets to app/assets and merge img/images folders

3 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:14:09 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Update ui3

3 years agoAdd features to projects
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Add features to projects

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into issues-integration
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into issues-integration

3 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:53:07 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Update ui3

3 years agoAdd migration from issues
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:52:35 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Add migration from issues

3 years agoRefactor pull-box helper a bit
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:46:40 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Refactor pull-box helper a bit

3 years agoUpdate issues
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:46:09 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Update issues

3 years agoOptimize Commits.not_merged_upstream
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:53:02 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Optimize Commits.not_merged_upstream

This change alters the algorithm so it first filters out all the commits
with common shas, and then it compares their changesets.

3 years agoEnable the new algorithm for finding the commits to be merged upstream in MR#new
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:16:59 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Enable the new algorithm for finding the commits to be merged upstream in MR#new

This reverts commit 6c2b012f11a0d3128c7773e327003792d08c66eb.

3 years agoUp UI build
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 10:51:41 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Up UI build

3 years agoCopy disk usage from parent repo when cloning
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 10:22:04 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Copy disk usage from parent repo when cloning

3 years agoAdd missing require in ldap authorization
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Add missing require in ldap authorization

3 years agoDisplay all teams on "Teams" page
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 12:13:41 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Display all teams on "Teams" page

3 years agoRevert "Use the new algorithm for finding the commits to be merged upstream in MR...
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 12:00:48 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Revert "Use the new algorithm for finding the commits to be merged upstream in MR#new"

This reverts commit 84df97ba4bd313a689df8c32d4a1b2ab1883f1a5.
The current algorithm generates a patch for each commit in a history.
This appeared to be very slow. Disabling this new code until we find a
faster way of comparing commits.

3 years agoUse the new algorithm for finding the commits to be merged upstream in MR#new
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:08:52 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Use the new algorithm for finding the commits to be merged upstream in MR#new

3 years agoFix whitespace
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Fix whitespace

3 years agoMake actor's name its string representation
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Make actor's name its string representation

3 years agoAdd Gitorious::Git::Commit#time
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:09:15 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Add Gitorious::Git::Commit#time

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into issues-integration
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:05:39 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into issues-integration

Conflicts:
Gemfile.lock

3 years agoUpdate gitignore
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:02:24 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Update gitignore

3 years agoUpdate issues
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:02:05 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Update issues

3 years agoAdd migrations from issues
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:02:01 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Add migrations from issues

3 years agoFix authenticated system for engines
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Fix authenticated system for engines

3 years agoAdd id reader to project presenter
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:01:32 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Add id reader to project presenter

3 years agoFix project filters for engines
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:01:12 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Fix project filters for engines

3 years agoAdd author and committer to Gitorious::Git::Commit
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 12:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Add author and committer to Gitorious::Git::Commit

3 years agoAdd id_abbrev to Gitorious::Git::Commit
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:55:01 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Add id_abbrev to Gitorious::Git::Commit

3 years agoUse https endpoint for rugged
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:02:41 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Use https endpoint for rugged

3 years agoUse latest rugged from development branch
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Use latest rugged from development branch

rugged 0.19 from gem is a bit old and buggy (segfaults), according to
upstream the one in "development" branch is more stable and up to date
with libgit2.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into issues-integration
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 20:46:40 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into issues-integration

Conflicts:
Gemfile.lock

3 years agoImplement calculating the list of commits to show on merge request page. Refs #338
Adam Pohorecki [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Implement calculating the list of commits to show on merge request page. Refs #338

3 years agoWatch files in app/git in guard
Adam Pohorecki [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Watch files in app/git in guard

3 years agoAdd app/git to load paths in micro tests
Adam Pohorecki [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:44:18 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Add app/git to load paths in micro tests

3 years agoUse sample_repo in sample_repo_path by default
Adam Pohorecki [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Use sample_repo in sample_repo_path by default

3 years agoUpdate rugged to latest version
Adam Pohorecki [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Update rugged to latest version

3 years agoBump issues
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:03:13 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Bump issues

3 years agoAdd migrations from issues
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Add migrations from issues

3 years agoBump issues
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 09:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Bump issues

3 years agoUpdate db schema
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 09:16:39 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Update db schema

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into issues-integration
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 20:18:25 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into issues-integration

3 years agoFix path to feed icon
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 20:18:17 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Fix path to feed icon

3 years agoInstall migrations from gitorious-issues
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Install migrations from gitorious-issues

3 years agoTweak a bit conditional loading of gitorious-issues
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Tweak a bit conditional loading of gitorious-issues

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into issues-integration
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:40:11 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into issues-integration

3 years agoRemove warnings from merge request version test
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:23:06 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Remove warnings from merge request version test

4 years agoClean up test helper and change minitest formatter
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Clean up test helper and change minitest formatter

4 years agoFix warning in test
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:10:12 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Fix warning in test

4 years agoAdd rake task for starting sphinx daemon in foreround
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Add rake task for starting sphinx daemon in foreround

This is handy if you want to manage it with process supervisor like
systemd, upstart or supervisord.

4 years agoUpdate gemfile
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 14:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Update gemfile

  * add minitest gems that integrates it nicely with capybara
  * add missing version pins

4 years agoFix warnings in password and user validators
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 14:06:44 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Fix warnings in password and user validators

4 years agoUpdate issues
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:56:40 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Update issues

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into issues-integration
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:53:29 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into issues-integration

4 years agoUpdate gitignore
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Update gitignore

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Update ui3

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Update ui3

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into issues-integration
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:40:57 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into issues-integration

4 years agoMake all the urls in feeds absolute. Closes #301
Adam Pohorecki [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Make all the urls in feeds absolute. Closes #301

4 years agoRemove dependency on ActiveSupport's #present? in configuration loader
Adam Pohorecki [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 09:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Remove dependency on ActiveSupport's #present? in configuration loader

4 years agoIgnore config/smtp.yml
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:25:48 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Ignore config/smtp.yml

4 years agoSymbolize the keys of smtp settings hash that comes from config/smtp.yml
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:24:52 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Symbolize the keys of smtp settings hash that comes from config/smtp.yml

4 years agoReturn 404 status when requested file doesn't exist for the given sha
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Return 404 status when requested file doesn't exist for the given sha

4 years agoDowngrade zeus
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Downgrade zeus

4 years agoAdd support for config overriding with config/gitorious.overrides.yml file
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Add support for config overriding with config/gitorious.overrides.yml file

4 years agoAllow smtp configuration via config/smtp.yml file
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Allow smtp configuration via config/smtp.yml file

4 years agoUpdate issues
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Update issues

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into issues-integration
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:47:47 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into issues-integration

4 years agoDowngrade zeus
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Downgrade zeus

4 years agoAdd engines dir to gitignore
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:45:51 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add engines dir to gitignore

4 years agoUpdate schema
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:32:32 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Update schema

4 years agoAdd support for multi-nested layouts
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:32:17 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Add support for multi-nested layouts

4 years agoEnable AssetPipeline to simplify asset management in engines
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Enable AssetPipeline to simplify asset management in engines

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 22:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Update ui3

4 years agoIntroduce project layout and make it work with issues engine
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:48:52 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Introduce project layout and make it work with issues engine

4 years agoUpdate gitorious-issues
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:48:06 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Update gitorious-issues

4 years agoSkip bundling issues if we are loading gemfile from within issues engine
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Skip bundling issues if we are loading gemfile from within issues engine

This is only needed because temporarly we load mainline's gemfile inside
test environment in issues engine. This will go away once authorization
is extracted into an engine so we could depend on it in other engines.

4 years agoUse latest libdolt
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:52:27 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Use latest libdolt