Display server side errors when editing comments
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:36:23 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:52:54 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit4b006379792e6b2911cb63bded85443081335ef3
treed9f3596c647f808f45c3f182c09ff366009c8fe3
parent105de8ee287f491cf059cae947d20aff233978fb
Display server side errors when editing comments
app/assets/javascripts/components/edit_comment_form.js.jsx
app/controllers/comments_controller.rb