Make mailer test less strict about copy text letter case
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:44:01 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit445384d713219d8ea55857b2d1b6e01b907a3922
tree301a56cf3603891d7d599807dd347dec9a5cee61
parentd0ce3562bedf7b018913dd3d6401893f44eb5e2f
Make mailer test less strict about copy text letter case
app/views/mailer/activation.text.erb
test/unit/mailer_test.rb