Optimize Commits.not_merged_upstream
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:53:02 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:38:06 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit3e71abecca1410dd6d8eb13d49c950405a57b595
treef8016511f2ab346242a7e04dab1921740dd63415
parent78eab70aaa70d04fd60240d5cf3a312e675acddb
Optimize Commits.not_merged_upstream

This change alters the algorithm so it first filters out all the commits
with common shas, and then it compares their changesets.
app/git/gitorious/git/commits.rb
app/models/merge_request.rb
test/micro/git/gitorious/git/commits_test.rb
test/sample_repo_helpers.rb