Add rake task for starting sphinx daemon in foreround
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit3dc38a03a948b5072af668dc70dbf412b584f037
treec488105eb1c3f8b68d30980d31a6e8d49f605460
parentfc30c4eedd0db07e25493c20bb498472079c70fa
Add rake task for starting sphinx daemon in foreround

This is handy if you want to manage it with process supervisor like
systemd, upstart or supervisord.
lib/tasks/sphinx.rake [new file with mode: 0644]