Remove dead code
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 13:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:20:03 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit3c8b47e4a05aedda30eb29a97f760532311bc7c1
tree40410010530dcd4291c06176e924b514a449f4b0
parent826bc8589cad885ff498e7db660cbaeea2fb0451
Remove dead code
app/helpers/repositories_helper.rb
test/unit/helpers/repositories_helper_test.rb