Clean up project related views and add project links to the header
authorPiotr Solnica <piotr.solnica@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerPiotr Solnica <piotr.solnica@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:04:04 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit3b576f3b667b5818b2d7a7119ac3d3238026befb
treed6f01d47af8add862ba573892bfa3d0dc830428c
parent4245fb761855cb25f66d229184c90999732625a8
Clean up project related views and add project links to the header
12 files changed:
app/views/pages/edit.html.erb
app/views/project_community/index.html.erb
app/views/project_memberships/index.html.erb
app/views/project_merge_requests/index.html.erb
app/views/project_ownerships/edit.html.erb
app/views/projects/_header.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/projects/confirm_delete.html.erb
app/views/projects/edit.html.erb
app/views/projects/edit_slug.html.erb
app/views/projects/header.erb [deleted file]
app/views/projects/show.html.erb
app/views/repositories/new.html.erb