Helper, use it
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:05:55 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit3b1894bc88a4b7a67772ee6d0446d1940a85c310
tree276f9c2ee6387897d3b17aac608ef42611edcc77
parent3a8399c80bd3114e5416cf75e5840a2b9961c508
Helper, use it
test/functional/project_memberships_controller_test.rb