Update repository box in project page
authorPiotr Solnica <piotr.solnica@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerPiotr Solnica <piotr.solnica@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit32d955babbec3e31b708b6813e3d4e9d2517dab9
tree25f6079fa69658fcca89b5ebd1c88e112dcfa303
parent8af5a8606d8f53ec91f33b26ec9d7b49b98f7cd5
Update repository box in project page
app/views/projects/show.html.erb