added /account for updating email/password and other account related things
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 22:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 22:01:13 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit2baa5e7577da43bb243921a6ffdd4a7f5c179bf8
treebae0925ffb69b6746812524151fe30b6feb549e3
parent4020207f0a88092c95c6924df09baaf531def4d2
added /account for updating email/password and other account related things
app/controllers/accounts_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/helpers/accounts_helper.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/accounts/edit.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/accounts/show.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/layouts/application.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/layouts/application.rhtml [deleted file]
config/routes.rb
spec/controllers/accounts_controller_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/helpers/accounts_helper_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]