Support a remote redis server when sending messages on push
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius@gitorious.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:04:32 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerMarius Mathiesen <marius@gitorious.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit244ad48c2b9a5f06f17d9f7d1be420e7ce1041df
treee70a1989e0f4b4b43016309cdb31c87724f44460
parent3771575526f943c499c115aca6177536f798c8cf
Support a remote redis server when sending messages on push

Since .hooks/messaging doesn't spawn a full Rails environment,
config/resque.yml is not read and a local Redis connection is assumed.
data/hooks/messaging.rb