Formatting
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 10:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit224fe8992d8bba561fde91e6d0f3adb93470d2dd
tree97f90da7313dd6deb0466d21afdc202bce2bf68a
parentc77373d10b254ba7dfc60d36afefc04496deeb26
Formatting

Conflicts:

test/functional/users_controller_test.rb
test/functional/users_controller_test.rb