Add task for disabling system comments
authorPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit1bd6791ca94ea4cf61ae4e41b6f12866f67b38d5
tree74d202434d2ba5e16d5470a394d34380b2b80d9c
parent3e5ba4f30884af8694e017ebd6afcaf40f687ac6
Add task for disabling system comments
lib/tasks/fix_system_comments.rake [new file with mode: 0644]