gitorious:mainline.git
4 years agoBump version v3.1.0
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Bump version

4 years agoAdd missing "updated" element to entries of the rest of the atom feeds
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:54:16 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Add missing "updated" element to entries of the rest of the atom feeds

4 years agoAdd missing "updated" element to entries of project's atom feed
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Add missing "updated" element to entries of project's atom feed

4 years agoRemove all Ruby 1.8 related gems from the bundle
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Remove all Ruby 1.8 related gems from the bundle

4 years agoUpgrade Rails to 3.2.19
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:30:09 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Upgrade Rails to 3.2.19

4 years agoFix AR connection management in head-master API
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Fix AR connection management in head-master API

4 years agoAllow setting port of head-master via ENV
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Allow setting port of head-master via ENV

4 years agoImprove provisioning of a Vagrant box
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Improve provisioning of a Vagrant box

4 years agoAdd simple API for changing HEAD of a repository
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Add simple API for changing HEAD of a repository

4 years agoUse "t" helper which properly handles "*_html" locale entries
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:05:10 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Use "t" helper which properly handles "*_html" locale entries

4 years agoAdd basic provisioning for Vagrant VM
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 08:21:48 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Add basic provisioning for Vagrant VM

4 years agoImprove subject of password reset email
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Improve subject of password reset email

4 years agoSlightly improved way of overriding cache store from initializer
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Slightly improved way of overriding cache store from initializer

4 years agoDon't need to mention config groups in sample config file
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:39:58 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Don't need to mention config groups in sample config file

They're EVIL.

4 years agoDon't print anything when creating user from passed in arguments
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Don't print anything when creating user from passed in arguments

4 years agoDon't check for copyright header in config/* files
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 13:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Don't check for copyright header in config/* files

4 years agoInclude timestamp, pid and request's UUID in every log message
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 13:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Include timestamp, pid and request's UUID in every log message

4 years agoEscape all flash messages to prevent XSS attacks
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:22:26 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Escape all flash messages to prevent XSS attacks

4 years agoFix PushProcessor segfault on CentOS
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Fix PushProcessor segfault on CentOS

4 years agoClean up locales
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:38:01 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Clean up locales

4 years agoDon't use html link in flash message
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Don't use html link in flash message

4 years agoRevert "Upgrade rugged"
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Revert "Upgrade rugged"

This reverts commit 75c7496303ea8e313f103da5d9e78320139e7d88.

4 years agoUpgrade rugged
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Upgrade rugged

4 years agoUpgrade rdiscount to latest version
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:34:56 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Upgrade rdiscount to latest version

4 years agoRemove dead template
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Remove dead template

4 years agoAvoid html_safe if unnecessary
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Avoid html_safe if unnecessary

4 years agoRemove dead code
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 13:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Remove dead code

4 years agoUse Rails built-in support for displaying localized html
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 12:54:26 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Use Rails built-in support for displaying localized html

4 years agoRemove tmp file
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 12:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Remove tmp file

4 years agoUse proper logger API in processors
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:26:51 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Use proper logger API in processors

4 years agoEagerly load associations for events
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 30 May 2014 14:44:22 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Eagerly load associations for events

4 years agoRemove option for sharding of repositories directory from sample config file
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 28 May 2014 15:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Remove option for sharding of repositories directory from sample config file

4 years agoBump the version v3.0.4
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:21:07 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Bump the version

4 years agoUpgrade resque and resque-cleaner to latest versions
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 28 May 2014 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Upgrade resque and resque-cleaner to latest versions

4 years agoDon't reload Committership model in unit test
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 28 May 2014 12:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Don't reload Committership model in unit test

4 years agoDon't reload Event model file in unit test
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 28 May 2014 12:07:12 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Don't reload Event model file in unit test

4 years agoRemove unnecessary require statement
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 28 May 2014 11:54:21 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary require statement

4 years agoFix asciidoc readmes rendering (closes #448)
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 28 May 2014 10:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Fix asciidoc readmes rendering (closes #448)

4 years agoBump ruby version used for development
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 28 May 2014 09:56:36 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Bump ruby version used for development

4 years agoRemove YAML engine override
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 28 May 2014 08:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Remove YAML engine override

Syck engine is not available in Ruby 2.0 so we'll just stick to default
one.

4 years agoMake sure we don't copy symlink itself when backing up uploads
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 27 May 2014 15:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Make sure we don't copy symlink itself when backing up uploads

4 years agoDon't re-create public/system in backup:restore (it may be a symlink!)
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 27 May 2014 15:29:35 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Don't re-create public/system in backup:restore (it may be a symlink!)

4 years agoDon't regenerate Sphinx indexes during backup:restore
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 27 May 2014 15:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Don't regenerate Sphinx indexes during backup:restore

Indexes regeneration is happening automatically now during Sphinx
(container) startup.

4 years agoUpdate copyright header
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 27 May 2014 15:13:47 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Update copyright header

4 years agoStop lying about sudo/root requirement for snapshot/restore
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 27 May 2014 15:08:11 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Stop lying about sudo/root requirement for snapshot/restore

4 years agoFix TARBALL_PATH in snapshot/restore examples
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 27 May 2014 15:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Fix TARBALL_PATH in snapshot/restore examples

4 years agoMake ParamsFinder compatible with Ruby 2.0
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 27 May 2014 11:00:53 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Make ParamsFinder compatible with Ruby 2.0

4 years agoPass all opts to mysql command
Pawel Pierzchala [Mon, 26 May 2014 14:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Pass all opts to mysql command

4 years agoUp UI build
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 26 May 2014 13:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Up UI build

4 years agoAdd title to repo sorting button
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 26 May 2014 13:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Add title to repo sorting button

4 years agoHandle missing db records in resque processors
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 26 May 2014 11:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Handle missing db records in resque processors

4 years agoRegenerate authorized keys to defualt path
Pawel Pierzchala [Mon, 26 May 2014 11:21:03 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Regenerate authorized keys to defualt path

4 years agoLoad valid configuration in backup tasks
Pawel Pierzchala [Mon, 26 May 2014 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Load valid configuration in backup tasks

4 years agoFix group avatars on repo's Community page
Marcin Kulik [Sat, 24 May 2014 10:53:29 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fix group avatars on repo's Community page

4 years agoAdd sorting to projects. Closes #52
Pawel Pierzchala [Fri, 23 May 2014 10:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Add sorting to projects. Closes #52

4 years agoUpgrade Rails to 3.2.18
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 22 May 2014 18:04:55 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Upgrade Rails to 3.2.18

4 years agoAdd changelog, yay!
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 22 May 2014 17:51:59 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Add changelog, yay!

4 years agoRevert "Add support for ecdsa keys"
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Revert "Add support for ecdsa keys"

This reverts commit 61bb2b05d6eccbe08a8ad1d9cadcfe9c6f8ffa61.
ECDSA keys support is not built-in into sshd on CentOS/RedHat/OSX and
there seem to be potential patent issues with it.

4 years agoAdd support for ecdsa keys
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 14 May 2014 10:05:58 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Add support for ecdsa keys

4 years agoBring back editing of website/blog URL in user's profile
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Bring back editing of website/blog URL in user's profile

4 years agoBump version v3.0.3
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 13 May 2014 18:01:10 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Bump version

4 years agoUpdate libdolt
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 12 May 2014 15:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Update libdolt

4 years agoRevert "Use image_tag for images stored in app/assets/images"
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:56:09 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Revert "Use image_tag for images stored in app/assets/images"

This reverts commit 4177de03d5cf8390e0ee7f554798e6eb74b6391a.

4 years agoRemove obsolete test
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Remove obsolete test

4 years agoFix default group avatar
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 12 May 2014 10:21:45 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Fix default group avatar

4 years agoUse image_tag for images stored in app/assets/images
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 12 May 2014 10:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Use image_tag for images stored in app/assets/images

4 years agoAllow passing git-daemon host:port to git-proxy via ENV
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 9 May 2014 15:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Allow passing git-daemon host:port to git-proxy via ENV

4 years agoRemove rotten file
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 8 May 2014 13:37:47 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Remove rotten file

4 years agoUse ConfigurationReader to unify accesss to configuration files
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 8 May 2014 13:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Use ConfigurationReader to unify accesss to configuration files

4 years agoDowngrade rugged gem
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 6 May 2014 12:11:41 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Downgrade rugged gem

4 years agoRead authorized keys path from ENV
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 6 May 2014 11:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Read authorized keys path from ENV

4 years agoviews: adjust spelling of "every time"
Ken Dreyer [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:02:30 +0000 (09:02 -0600)]
views: adjust spelling of "every time"

everytime -> "every time"

4 years agoBump libdolt
Pawel Pierzchala [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Bump libdolt

4 years agoFix tabs issues on project's merge requests page. Closes #6
Pawel Pierzchala [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Fix tabs issues on project's merge requests page. Closes #6

4 years agoalphabetize project licenses
Ken Dreyer [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:03:49 +0000 (10:03 -0600)]
alphabetize project licenses

Sort the project licenses by alphabetization, with the exception of
"Other" and "None", which remain at the end.

4 years agoDisable caching in tests
Pawel Pierzchala [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:02:26 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Disable caching in tests

4 years agoUpdate zeus
Pawel Pierzchala [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Update zeus

4 years agoRevert "Add skylight gem"
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:26:00 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Revert "Add skylight gem"

This reverts commit 4b6fa451388853bf2221d685114e4d67648db27f.

4 years agoFix OAuth URL related tests of ProjectJSONPresenter
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Fix OAuth URL related tests of ProjectJSONPresenter

4 years agoAdd integration test for DiffBackend. Refs #5
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Add integration test for DiffBackend. Refs #5

4 years agoFix anchor links on commits list page
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Fix anchor links on commits list page

4 years agoDisplay info about hidden diff. Closes #5
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:15:03 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Display info about hidden diff. Closes #5

4 years agoUse Grit interface for diffs. Refs #5
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Use Grit interface for diffs. Refs #5

4 years agoMake is_gitorious_dot_org == false by default
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:59:42 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Make is_gitorious_dot_org == false by default

There is only ONE gitorious.org installation so this default covered the
least amount of instances it could.

4 years agoAdd skylight gem
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Add skylight gem

It requires config/skylight.yml file with valid credentials to be
activated. Otherwise it is disabled automatically.

4 years agoRequire non-blank login also for users that sign up with OpenID
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:14:45 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Require non-blank login also for users that sign up with OpenID

"login" field is used in Gitorious not only for authentication but also
for user profiles (displaying and generating urls to them).

A better name for this field would be "username" and it should be
renamed in the future.

4 years agoAccept arguments from command line in bin/create-user
Pawel Pierzchala [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:41:59 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Accept arguments from command line in bin/create-user

4 years agoUp UI build
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Up UI build

4 years agoUse production version of react in integration tests
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:14:29 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Use production version of react in integration tests

...to prevent printing of debug messages on the terminal.

4 years agoBring back "start watching" to merge request comment form
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Bring back "start watching" to merge request comment form

4 years agoDisplay server side errors when editing comments
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:36:23 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Display server side errors when editing comments

4 years agoRemove old, server side commenting
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:12:21 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Remove old, server side commenting

4 years agoImplement anchor based links to comments
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:35:59 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Implement anchor based links to comments

4 years agoUp UI build
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Up UI build

4 years agoUp UI build
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:21:58 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Up UI build

4 years agoAdd lxc provider specific configuration for Vagrant
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:21:21 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Add lxc provider specific configuration for Vagrant

4 years agoAdd Eclipse Public License to project license
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:23:15 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Add Eclipse Public License to project license

4 years agoProcess smtp.yml with ERB
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Process smtp.yml with ERB

4 years agoMake sure edit form's textarea is focused
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Make sure edit form's textarea is focused

4 years agoHide empty comment row when no form nor comments are displayed
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:27:59 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Hide empty comment row when no form nor comments are displayed