Fixed favicon path
authorTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 01:07:33 +0000 (04:07 +0300)
committerTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 01:08:00 +0000 (04:08 +0300)
commit05a74c0bc21edf13877dabe0e08997484485f666
treecf0a6fc7ddcc99f3eaef8049f97df7c3cd059e64
parente2e96c1527bf0bef42f64e4aaad4842b4273c055
Fixed favicon path
app/helpers/application_helper.rb