remove binding_of_caller 254
authorKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 00:55:37 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 01:00:28 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
commit04e4b215ce42e1f5b08b58ca36cad585fb21fa60
tree28876dcd0c86affe070ebd7b0e1eaa7193342c63
parent123132c8fc76a2ad23140217c65bfeda381e1cd3
remove binding_of_caller

binding_of_caller was added as a part of better_errors in
42de02566fdb8c6aa0616305b549b185ec0e9e0d. Later on, better_errors was
removed in ebeef76f2f624c3b02cef1e1108324e49d55fee2, but
binding_of_caller remained behind.

Since better_errors is no longer in the tree, remove binding_of_caller
as well.
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock