Allow mass assignment of merge request statuses
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:09:06 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit047e9149c8a948bdb95bb9471643789d6ec90291
treee86f872a0f01e085d4907cec19128e366728180c
parentb7c2239ffb7444c0d4c8c362b4bfefc9be7fab71
Allow mass assignment of merge request statuses

  - Fixes regression where new merge request statuses could no longer be
    created from the UI
app/models/project.rb
test/unit/project_test.rb