Allow passing git-daemon host:port to git-proxy via ENV
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 15:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 15:57:24 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit012075310547ccf4b5c4fe225a82517f7a838325
treef1dd24f8ff48a3291f2ab6737095d22ff03fb5ae
parent1912eacdc581ac71174386f77154ee99cc0a6bc5
Allow passing git-daemon host:port to git-proxy via ENV
config/git-proxymachine.rb