Make sure to update gem dependencies during upgrade
authorThomas Kjeldahl Nilsson <thomas@kjeldahlnilsson.net>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerThomas Kjeldahl Nilsson <thomas@kjeldahlnilsson.net>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:56:31 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit005fca228715db7a32eb8c7a1f142e3afd8539a9
treec70be02b66f523c379e9cd328f554804f6a387e7
parent0cdecd3313686564a3067d40b21bb1a1980f629d
Make sure to update gem dependencies during upgrade
script/upgrade_to