gitorious:libdolt.git
4 years agoMake repository.blob handle shas for blobs v0.33.8
Christian Johansen [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:47:50 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Make repository.blob handle shas for blobs

4 years agoBump version v0.33.7
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 13:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Bump version

4 years agoPrevent Dolt::Git::Process.shell to hang on commands that output a lot to stdout
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 13:45:13 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Prevent Dolt::Git::Process.shell to hang on commands that output a lot to stdout

4 years agoBump version v0.33.6
Adam Pohorecki [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Bump version

4 years agoHandle non-utf8 refs names
Adam Pohorecki [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Handle non-utf8 refs names

4 years agoIgnore build files
Adam Pohorecki [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Ignore build files

4 years agoBump version
Adam Pohorecki [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:47:37 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Bump version

4 years agoRaise a more semantic error when viewing tree history for not a tree
Adam Pohorecki [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Raise a more semantic error when viewing tree history for not a tree

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/4' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/libdolt
Christian Johansen [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:11:37 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/4' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/libdolt

4 years agofix Rakefile on RHEL 6 4
Ken Dreyer [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:03:43 +0000 (02:03 -0600)]
fix Rakefile on RHEL 6

On RHEL 6's ruby193 SCL, the bundler/gem_tasks requirement throws a
LoadError because it fails to find thor. Skip over this exact error so
that eg. "bundle exec rake test" will not bail out on that platform.

4 years agoadd simplecov-rcov 3
Ken Dreyer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 11:04:23 +0000 (05:04 -0600)]
add simplecov-rcov

This gem formats the simplecov reports so Jenkins can read them.

4 years agodelete Gemfile.lock 2
Ken Dreyer [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 01:04:56 +0000 (19:04 -0600)]
delete Gemfile.lock

It's tedious to remember to bump the libdolt version here, and we
shouldn't be storing this file in Git anyway.

Fixes https://issues.gitorious.org/issues/297

4 years agoBump the version v0.33.4
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Bump the version

4 years agoURL encode all repo_urls instead of only tree paths
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:36:27 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
URL encode all repo_urls instead of only tree paths

4 years agoFix exception catching in SmartBlobRenderer
Marcin Kulik [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Fix exception catching in SmartBlobRenderer

4 years ago"URL encode" all object urls
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
"URL encode" all object urls

This allows for proper url generation for the objects (files and
directories) with invalid characters in their names.

For example, for file with a name "a\xC3\xF5b" the path will be
"/blob/HEAD:a%C3%F5b".

4 years agoBump version v0.33.3
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:43:51 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Bump version

4 years agoReplace invalid utf-8 characters with � in blob's text
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Replace invalid utf-8 characters with � in blob's text

4 years agoBump the version v0.33.2
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Bump the version

4 years agoForce encoding of commit name in tree history to UTF-8
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:43:29 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Force encoding of commit name in tree history to UTF-8

4 years agoBump version v0.33.1
Adam Pohorecki [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Bump version

4 years agoUpdate makeup version
Adam Pohorecki [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Update makeup version

4 years agoFix for 1.8.7 v0.33.0
Christian Johansen [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Fix for 1.8.7

4 years agoUp version v0.32.0
Christian Johansen [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:48:02 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Up version

4 years agoDetect gitorious submodules cloned over https 1
Adam Pohorecki [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Detect gitorious submodules cloned over https

4 years agoAdd links to submodules from gitorious, github and bitbucket
Adam Pohorecki [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:02:38 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Add links to submodules from gitorious, github and bitbucket

4 years agoUp version v0.31.0
Christian Johansen [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Up version

4 years agoMake actual_blob actually work
Christian Johansen [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:10:59 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Make actual_blob actually work

5 years agoAdd ability to resolve Readme as symlink
Christian Johansen [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Add ability to resolve Readme as symlink

5 years agoMake previous fix also work on 1.8.7 v0.30.0
Christian Johansen [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:10:51 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Make previous fix also work on 1.8.7

5 years agoUp version v0.29.0
Christian Johansen [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoWait for process to end in Dolt::Git.shell
Christian Johansen [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Wait for process to end in Dolt::Git.shell

Also fix tests for archiver to stub the right method (open was renamed
to shell a while back - the missing wait in the process code masked this
error)

5 years agoUp version v0.28.0
Christian Johansen [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:40:33 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoInclude commit summary in blame line
Christian Johansen [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:39:38 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Include commit summary in blame line

5 years agoPass error object to error template
Christian Johansen [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Pass error object to error template

5 years agoSpecify language for readme code samples
Christian Johansen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Specify language for readme code samples

5 years agoRender dedicated page for unknown refs
Christian Johansen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Render dedicated page for unknown refs

5 years agoUp version v0.27.0
Christian Johansen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:23:03 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoMoar better readme
Christian Johansen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:22:37 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Moar better readme

5 years agoMigrate ControllerActions from Dolt to libdolt
Christian Johansen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:22:30 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Migrate ControllerActions from Dolt to libdolt

Web framework agnostic (uses Rack conventions for return values)

5 years agoRemove useless and unused gitorious repo resolver
Christian Johansen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:21:58 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Remove useless and unused gitorious repo resolver

5 years agoSkip ruby-head on travis, it never works
Christian Johansen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Skip ruby-head on travis, it never works

5 years agoFix travis config
Christian Johansen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Fix travis config

5 years agoDon't let markup render errors break trees v0.26.0
Christian Johansen [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:25:41 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Don't let markup render errors break trees

5 years agoInclude filemode in blob views
Christian Johansen [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Include filemode in blob views

5 years agoDon't fail to render entire page if readme fails
Christian Johansen [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:38:36 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Don't fail to render entire page if readme fails

5 years agoUp version v0.25.0
Christian Johansen [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoRemove strange and unneeded internal abstraction
Christian Johansen [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:55:12 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Remove strange and unneeded internal abstraction

5 years agoRename RepoActions -> RepositoryLookup
Christian Johansen [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:50:40 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Rename RepoActions -> RepositoryLookup

5 years agoDon't make broken link to commit author
Christian Johansen [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:47:03 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Don't make broken link to commit author

5 years agoUp version v0.24.0
Christian Johansen [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:02:55 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoUse #readme to reach readme in trees
Christian Johansen [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:57:39 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Use #readme to reach readme in trees

5 years agoSmaller path in readme's in trees
Christian Johansen [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:57:28 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Smaller path in readme's in trees

5 years agoLess rubies!
Christian Johansen [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 14:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Less rubies!

5 years agoRequire bundler
Christian Johansen [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 13:25:33 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Require bundler

5 years agoCI reporter and rcov
Christian Johansen [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 13:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
CI reporter and rcov

5 years agoUp version v0.23.0
Christian Johansen [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:05:57 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoFix test for newer Rugged
Christian Johansen [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Fix test for newer Rugged

5 years agoAdd empty template
Christian Johansen [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Add empty template

5 years agoUpdate rugged
Christian Johansen [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 10:58:33 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Update rugged

5 years agoUp version v0.22.0
Christian Johansen [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 11:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoInclude readme in tree_entry trees
Christian Johansen [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Include readme in tree_entry trees

5 years agoUp version v0.21.0
Christian Johansen [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoSkipping jruby on Travis for now
Christian Johansen [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:42:29 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Skipping jruby on Travis for now

5 years agoHardcode timezone for tests
Christian Johansen [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:34:17 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Hardcode timezone for tests

5 years agoImprove test suite
Christian Johansen [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:23:06 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Improve test suite

  - Make it run on 1.8.x
  - Don't rely on libdolt's own Git history

5 years agoSafely avoid Encoding on 1.8.x
Christian Johansen [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:16:11 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Safely avoid Encoding on 1.8.x

5 years agoAllow 404 template to be rendered without data
Christian Johansen [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 07:03:50 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Allow 404 template to be rendered without data

5 years agoView tweaks to accommodate updated UI v0.20.0
Christian Johansen [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
View tweaks to accommodate updated UI

5 years agoUpdat views for new UI
Christian Johansen [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:53:05 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Updat views for new UI

5 years agoBump version
Marius Mathiesen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Bump version

5 years agoExtract git repo check into Dolt::Git
Marius Mathiesen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:23:31 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Extract git repo check into Dolt::Git

We need this in Dolt too.

5 years agoLet's put a README in there
Marius Mathiesen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:04:39 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Let's put a README in there

5 years agoRun repo_actions_test against a real repo
Marius Mathiesen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Run repo_actions_test against a real repo

test/fixtures/dolt-test-repo.git contains a real Git repository, we'll
use this for testing.

5 years agoUse a table in repo listing
Marius Mathiesen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Use a table in repo listing

5 years agoRoll our own box style for readmes
Marius Mathiesen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:23:19 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Roll our own box style for readmes

5 years agoMake 'em readmes mighty purty
Marius Mathiesen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:57:25 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Make 'em readmes mighty purty

5 years agoTest loading of renderable readmes
Marius Mathiesen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 12:58:10 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Test loading of renderable readmes

5 years agoTest README rendering
Marius Mathiesen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 12:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Test README rendering

5 years agoImplement readme rendering
Marius Mathiesen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 13:55:35 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Implement readme rendering

Next step (over the weekend): add tests for readme rendering.

5 years agoFind readmes in path
Marius Mathiesen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 12:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Find readmes in path

5 years agoDon't put markup in the raw template...
Christian Johansen [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 12:26:13 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Don't put markup in the raw template...

5 years agoUpdated lock file
Christian Johansen [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 06:47:55 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Updated lock file

5 years agoProperly increase version number v0.18.0
Christian Johansen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 14:14:50 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Properly increase version number

5 years agoUp version
Christian Johansen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 14:14:02 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoMove containing div out of layout
Christian Johansen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Move containing div out of layout

Makes integration with Gitorious easier, as other pages sharing the same
layout may not want the <div class="container"> in the layout.

5 years agoRevert "Freedom patch 1.8 for Encoding compat"
Marius Mathiesen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 08:36:53 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Revert "Freedom patch 1.8 for Encoding compat"

Didn't pan out as I wanted it to.
This reverts commit 63dc28f424cac4136763364cf6e06beee237f153.

5 years agoFreedom patch 1.8 for Encoding compat
Marius Mathiesen [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 08:27:41 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Freedom patch 1.8 for Encoding compat

Rugged apparently accepts nil values for encoding for blobs.

5 years agoUp version v0.17.1
Christian Johansen [Fri, 31 May 2013 13:08:24 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoArchiving is no longer asynchronous
Christian Johansen [Fri, 31 May 2013 13:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Archiving is no longer asynchronous

5 years agoHandle bare repositories too
Marius Mathiesen [Fri, 31 May 2013 11:38:51 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Handle bare repositories too

5 years agoDon't require stuff we don't use
Christian Johansen [Fri, 31 May 2013 10:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Don't require stuff we don't use

5 years agoDedicated template for non-existent paths v0.17.0
Christian Johansen [Fri, 31 May 2013 10:43:42 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Dedicated template for non-existent paths

5 years agoUp version
Christian Johansen [Fri, 31 May 2013 10:17:36 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Up version

5 years agoMirror all ex-em_rugged repo methods
Christian Johansen [Fri, 31 May 2013 10:17:21 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Mirror all ex-em_rugged repo methods

5 years agoDolt is no longer non-blocking v0.16.0
Christian Johansen [Tue, 28 May 2013 11:53:23 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Dolt is no longer non-blocking

5 years agoProperly handle unparsable blame
Christian Johansen [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 08:56:45 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Properly handle unparsable blame

5 years agoSafe shell command escaping
Christian Johansen [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 08:39:34 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Safe shell command escaping

5 years agoExpose rev_parse_oid for easy ref -> oid redirects v0.15.0
Christian Johansen [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Expose rev_parse_oid for easy ref -> oid redirects

5 years agoExpose resolve_repository
Christian Johansen [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 13:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Expose resolve_repository