add simplecov-rcov 3
authorKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 11:04:23 +0000 (05:04 -0600)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 11:10:10 +0000 (05:10 -0600)
commit890905756484c14d137eb4132e2074f229910e2d
treef45cb6fde171a81ff6f09062c6cfbaede5624d72
parentde088f0c6a0ec480f4dc9fdcd9a944c49779afc0
add simplecov-rcov

This gem formats the simplecov reports so Jenkins can read them.
Gemfile
test/test_helper.rb