Build UI
authorPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:11:44 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commitd46d9d90f532a1d61d0c4a142c55d6e334df3e09
tree9059c962d09c12350aaf6fdd1b6c30d78b9c6273
parentaa7a49bd2a5ae2f88c88007448eff0b4f66d0274
Build UI
dist/gitorious3.min.css
dist/gitorious3.min.js