rm samsam submodule rm-samsam
authorKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:46:11 +0000 (21:46 -0700)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:47:51 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
commit6b0456d2a5598c30334d68027147f51ce05cfe3b
tree990a314ffea95a7fcc9cee0374668169d83ffd53
parentf133ae35c4310a3b0d7757e2548914ab9187c953
rm samsam submodule

samsam was (accidentally?) added to .gitmodules as part of
119662512d6fdf0acba3ca902fc1e971a9e388b5. Nothing in ui3 uses it, so
remove it.
.gitmodules