Workaround sinatra bug with pattern matching with ":" in MultiRepoBrowser
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:51:44 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:52:12 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commitcecf3937032ead0df8062cfbb21124ca8b04a5f5
tree73bd749c7a7ceff642c866a645dfcb975df92236
parent3b5279306cf16d5dcc9d1578cbae00e678f1356d
Workaround sinatra bug with pattern matching with ":" in MultiRepoBrowser

See e58e7bf for the bug description
lib/dolt/sinatra/multi_repo_browser.rb