Render the event timestamps on the right if we're using the sometimes-verbose relativ...
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 13:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 09:46:09 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commitf4d1c18cbdb15d80aa127be0c6769872cc7cdc00
tree9e892a46d048e89aad97819e8216d2c089f04218
parentcb5f40e67aa579e6e0fb40f525d6b0707d3ad450
Render the event timestamps on the right if we're using the sometimes-verbose relative dates
app/views/events/_event.html.erb
public/stylesheets/base.css