Fix SQL injection via nested hashes in conditions
authorJustin Collins <justin@presidentbeef.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 02:02:11 +0000 (19:02 -0700)
committerMarius Mathiesen <marius@gitorious.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 11:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit1073131e8e3045915cb3b7c380df0a6ad16df69c
treea6f0beaa29fbb97ca2a19d32ddb7ea4716be4d7e
parent0848b7284137dc9db274d13957f3dd6cc0bd1270
Fix SQL injection via nested hashes in conditions
vendor/rails/activerecord/lib/active_record/base.rb
vendor/rails/activerecord/test/cases/finder_test.rb