centos/gitorious-logrotate: add missing git-poller amongservices to restart
authorCOUDER Christian <Christian.COUDER@murex.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 08:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 12:46:56 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit4e44cd277b5679b078dbe16626492c616fad0d7c
tree51f768436439f3ec087275bc04ab97d48d4331bb
parent2a4255bd766d2d5e78afb76c82bb3beaf544b12d
centos/gitorious-logrotate: add missing git-poller amongservices to restart

git-poller was added to "ubuntu/gitorious-logrotate" in commit
c3e1d675667939e64ced1bb5b541c9042a1d60f8 by Rodrigo Rosenfeld Rosas
on Friday April 29 2011, but it was missing from the corresponding
"centos/gitorious-logrotate".

Signed-off-by: Christian Couder <christian.couder@murex.com>
doc/templates/centos/gitorious-logrotate