stomp: use RUBY_HOME and GEMS_HOME variables
authorCOUDER Christian <Christian.COUDER@murex.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:38:43 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 12:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commita04b3fafc2749793f0fe0747e0818675ece78041
tree802bd36c9320ca0a21b7964a8c79b81b6c5430be
parent29f27c22525e6fc7f4b4d2255a2a42e39e5f044d
stomp: use RUBY_HOME and GEMS_HOME variables

By the way, PROG was not set, and LSB information
was missing.

Signed-off-by: Christian Couder <christian.couder@murex.com>
doc/templates/centos/stomp
doc/templates/ubuntu/stomp