Fix pt-BR translation
authorRodrigo Rosenfeld Rosas <rr.rosas@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:33:53 +0000 (10:33 -0300)
committerRodrigo Rosenfeld Rosas <rr.rosas@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 17:38:51 +0000 (14:38 -0300)
commit5866405b13eee4a558c16b2e6feacf53982ff2f1
tree2e259876b4ad30a9d0e29970926012faa790dec4
parent4e44cd277b5679b078dbe16626492c616fad0d7c
Fix pt-BR translation
config/locales/pt-BR.rb