gitorious:gitorious-build.git
3 years agoUse proper port forwarding for ssh in vagrant VM
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 21 May 2014 11:16:51 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Use proper port forwarding for ssh in vagrant VM

3 years agoDon't overwrite app's run script in sphinx image
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 21 May 2014 09:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Don't overwrite app's run script in sphinx image

3 years agoAdd placeholder custom hooks for running real custom hooks on the host
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 20 May 2014 17:37:46 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Add placeholder custom hooks for running real custom hooks on the host

3 years agoAdd moah RAM to vagrant VM
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 20 May 2014 17:26:01 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Add moah RAM to vagrant VM

3 years agoPut REVISION file into public
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 14 May 2014 14:04:38 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Put REVISION file into public

3 years agoMake checkout an explicit step when building "app" image
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 14 May 2014 14:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Make checkout an explicit step when building "app" image

3 years agoAdd make task for pushing sshd container
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Add make task for pushing sshd container

3 years agoAdd make task for pushing nginx image
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Add make task for pushing nginx image

3 years agoMove rsync to an earlier layer
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 8 May 2014 14:07:10 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Move rsync to an earlier layer

3 years agoAdd docker variables to git's env
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 8 May 2014 13:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Add docker variables to git's env

3 years agoFix copying of assets into assets volume
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 7 May 2014 14:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Fix copying of assets into assets volume

3 years agoCopy app's assets to assets volume (to be served by nginx)
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:34:44 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Copy app's assets to assets volume (to be served by nginx)

3 years agoFix path to generated internal ssh key
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:16:09 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Fix path to generated internal ssh key

3 years agoMake sshd run script executable
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:09:02 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Make sshd run script executable

3 years agoUse correct paht for authorized_keys
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:59:24 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Use correct paht for authorized_keys

3 years agoFix default ssh clone port
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Fix default ssh clone port

3 years agoFix overriden path to repositories
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:38:20 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Fix overriden path to repositories

3 years agoBump ubuntu version in mysql image
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Bump ubuntu version in mysql image

3 years agoCopy host's git key to authorized_keys
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:11:16 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Copy host's git key to authorized_keys

3 years agoSet env variable with authorized_keys_path
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:10:44 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Set env variable with authorized_keys_path

3 years agoDisconnect nginx image from gitorious/app
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 6 May 2014 13:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Disconnect nginx image from gitorious/app

3 years agoAdd push make task for mysql image
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 6 May 2014 12:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Add push make task for mysql image

3 years agoClean up app image building instructions
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 6 May 2014 12:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Clean up app image building instructions

3 years agoBuild all images
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Build all images

3 years agoAdd push make task for memcached image
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Add push make task for memcached image

3 years agoRun git-daemon as user git
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Run git-daemon as user git

3 years agoBase memcached image on Ubuntu 14.04
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:04:52 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Base memcached image on Ubuntu 14.04

3 years agoInstall sudo in app container
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:04:32 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Install sudo in app container

3 years agoUse vagrant box for latest Ubuntu 14.04
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Use vagrant box for latest Ubuntu 14.04

3 years agoUpgrade git-daemon image to be based on Ubuntu 14.04 LTS
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:54:50 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Upgrade git-daemon image to be based on Ubuntu 14.04 LTS

3 years agoUpdate readme of redis image
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Update readme of redis image

3 years agoAdd readme for redis image
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Add readme for redis image

3 years agoAdd make task for pushing redis image to public docker index
Marcin Kulik [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:58:45 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Add make task for pushing redis image to public docker index

3 years agoUpdate redis.conf for redis 2.8
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:59:42 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Update redis.conf for redis 2.8

3 years agoUse latest Ubuntu LTS release as a base
Marcin Kulik [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Use latest Ubuntu LTS release as a base

3 years agoDefine sshd docker image
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Define sshd docker image

3 years agoDefine "test" image with capybaras, phantomjs and whatnot
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:41:15 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Define "test" image with capybaras, phantomjs and whatnot

3 years agoMove install script and upstart jobs to ce-installer repo
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Move install script and upstart jobs to ce-installer repo

3 years agoMatch gitorious.yml settings with the ones that puppet installer used
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Match gitorious.yml settings with the ones that puppet installer used

3 years agoDon't expose app's tmp dir as a volume
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:36:36 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Don't expose app's tmp dir as a volume

3 years agoMove Vagrantfile to repo root, it is more helpfull here
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Move Vagrantfile to repo root, it is more helpfull here

3 years agoRemove workaround from mysql Dockerfile
Marcin Kulik [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Remove workaround from mysql Dockerfile

3 years agoFetch gitorious/postfix image during installation
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Fetch gitorious/postfix image during installation

3 years agoDefine postfix docker image
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Define postfix docker image

3 years agoUse proper SMTP address/port
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:45:25 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Use proper SMTP address/port

3 years agoAdd first version of the installation script
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Add first version of the installation script

3 years agoAdd upstart service files for monitoring docker containers
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Add upstart service files for monitoring docker containers

3 years agoDefine sphinx search daemon docker image
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Define sphinx search daemon docker image

3 years agoDefine main Gitorious app docker image
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Define main Gitorious app docker image

3 years agoDefine nginx docker image
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Define nginx docker image

3 years agoDefine git-daemon docker image
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Define git-daemon docker image

3 years agoConfigure redis to listen on all interfaces
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Configure redis to listen on all interfaces

..so other containers can connect to it.

3 years agoFix redis logging when /var/log/redis is mount to host
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:47:29 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Fix redis logging when /var/log/redis is mount to host

3 years agoFix mysql logging when /var/log/mysql volume is mounted to host
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:45:40 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Fix mysql logging when /var/log/mysql volume is mounted to host

3 years agoAdd Vagrantfile defining ubuntu box with docker preinstalled
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:38:39 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Add Vagrantfile defining ubuntu box with docker preinstalled

3 years agoAdd basic readme for docker scripts
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:38:07 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Add basic readme for docker scripts

3 years agoDefine mysql docker image
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Define mysql docker image

3 years agoDefine memcached docker image
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:32:56 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Define memcached docker image

3 years agoAdd readme for packer stuff
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:32:31 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Add readme for packer stuff

3 years agoDefine redis docker image
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:30:50 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Define redis docker image

3 years agoAdd basic readme file
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:29:40 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Add basic readme file