gitorious:georgyos-clone.git
9 years agoUpdated to latest rspec
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Updated to latest rspec

9 years agoUpdated Rails to 2.1.0
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Updated Rails to 2.1.0

9 years agoMerge branch 'mailer' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/dysinger
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 21 May 2008 21:04:25 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'mailer' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/dysinger

* 'mailer' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/dysinger:
  switched to ActionMailer::Base.default_url_options && UrlHelper for urls

9 years agoFixed failing Project spec, due to the recently introduced project#description being...
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 21 May 2008 20:59:45 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Fixed failing Project spec, due to the recently introduced project#description being mandatory

9 years agoMerge branch 'make_description_obligatory' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/patcitos...
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 21 May 2008 20:56:41 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'make_description_obligatory' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/patcitos-clone-latest

* 'make_description_obligatory' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/patcitos-clone-latest:
  make project description obligatory

9 years agoMerge commit 'krawek/maint'
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 21 May 2008 20:54:38 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Merge commit 'krawek/maint'

* commit 'krawek/maint':
  convert the commit id to string because Comment#sha1 is a string (postgres 8.3 compat)

9 years agogruff being stu^H^H^Hsilly
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 20 May 2008 20:16:03 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
gruff being stu^H^H^Hsilly

9 years agoCommit graphs has an empty "no data" message as well
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 20 May 2008 20:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Commit graphs has an empty "no data" message as well

9 years agoMerge commit 'krawek/keep-all-commits'
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 20 May 2008 19:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Merge commit 'krawek/keep-all-commits'

* commit 'krawek/keep-all-commits':
  Only save commit events for repository committers
  Use only the master"s commits to create events
  use the commit date
  keep all commit events on git-push

9 years agoFixed Repository#commit_graph_data_by_author edge case of the commit count being...
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 19 May 2008 21:16:41 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Fixed Repository#commit_graph_data_by_author edge case of the commit count being nil when multiple "authors" with the same name have different emails

9 years agoOnly save commit events for repository committers
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 May 2008 19:23:00 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Only save commit events for repository committers

This commmit should avoid events like:

  johan committed 5e61707e to gitorious/patcitos-clone-latest

since johan is not actually a committer of gitorious/patcitos-clone-latest

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoconvert the commit id to string because Comment#sha1 is a string (postgres 8.3 compat)
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 7 May 2008 16:48:40 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
convert the commit id to string because Comment#sha1 is a string (postgres 8.3 compat)

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoPrefer String#constantize over eval
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 4 May 2008 15:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Prefer String#constantize over eval

9 years agoRemove ending parenthesis after 'Edit project'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 3 May 2008 17:41:42 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Remove ending parenthesis after 'Edit project'

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoAdded script to destroy invalid events
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 3 May 2008 17:40:52 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Added script to destroy invalid events

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoDestroy events if associated project/user is deleted
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 3 May 2008 17:40:17 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Destroy events if associated project/user is deleted

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoUse only the master"s commits to create events
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 2 May 2008 00:48:42 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Use only the master"s commits to create events

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agouse the commit date
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 1 May 2008 23:17:02 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
use the commit date

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agokeep all commit events on git-push
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 1 May 2008 23:00:44 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
keep all commit events on git-push

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agomake project description obligatory
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 1 May 2008 15:38:40 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
make project description obligatory

9 years agoUnify Project#slug usage on events display and reword mergerequest event text a bit
Johan Sørensen [Thu, 1 May 2008 14:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Unify Project#slug usage on events display and reword mergerequest event text a bit

9 years ago"Trees" context link renamed to "source tree" under repositories
Johan Sørensen [Thu, 1 May 2008 13:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
"Trees" context link renamed to "source tree" under repositories

9 years agoMerge branch 'fix-project-edit-html' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/fonsecas-clone
Johan Sørensen [Thu, 1 May 2008 13:30:13 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix-project-edit-html' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/fonsecas-clone

* 'fix-project-edit-html' of git://gitorious.org/gitorious/fonsecas-clone:
  Remove ending parenthesis after "Edit project"

9 years agoRemove ending parenthesis after "Edit project"
Jonas Fonseca [Thu, 1 May 2008 10:12:58 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Remove ending parenthesis after "Edit project"

The entry in the "Project Overview" tab bar has an unnecessary trailing
parenthesis.

9 years agomade clone link text include project slug on users page, so that it makes more sense
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 05:56:37 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
made clone link text include project slug on users page, so that it makes more sense

9 years agoWe don't use that term here
Johan Sørensen [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 05:50:41 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
We don't use that term here

9 years agoswitched to ActionMailer::Base.default_url_options && UrlHelper for urls
Tim Dysinger [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 04:19:31 +0000 (18:19 -1000)]
switched to ActionMailer::Base.default_url_options && UrlHelper for urls

9 years agoupdated todo
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 23:01:40 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
updated todo

9 years agoFIXED: order events desc
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 21:59:03 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
FIXED: order events desc

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge commit 'johan/new-ui' into new-ui
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 21:52:06 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
Merge commit 'johan/new-ui' into new-ui

9 years agocolor code various events just a tiny bit
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 21:36:20 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
color code various events just a tiny bit

9 years agoSmaller more matching feed icon
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 21:30:00 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Smaller more matching feed icon

9 years agohtml escape commits in events
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 21:16:16 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
html escape commits in events

9 years agoMade the user feed a member action, since usernames can contain dots
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 21:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Made the user feed a member action, since usernames can contain dots

9 years agooutput less from rebuild_events
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 20:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
output less from rebuild_events

9 years agoUpdated TODO
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 20:50:36 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
Updated TODO

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agocommits-by-author graph should use gitorious username (if found)
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 20:45:17 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
commits-by-author graph should use gitorious username (if found)

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoDisabling readme rendering until we decided on the specifics
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Disabling readme rendering until we decided on the specifics

9 years agoFixed event display of commit message. TODO updated
Johan Sørensen [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 18:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Fixed event display of commit message. TODO updated

9 years agoatom feed for /events.
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:29:20 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
atom feed for /events.

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agosimple_format for event body
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:09:49 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
simple_format for event body

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoFixed formatted user path, Make (more) visible the atom feed for activities
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:02:09 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
Fixed formatted user path, Make (more) visible the atom feed for activities

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoSanitize the README content
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:50:34 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
Sanitize the README content

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoAdded method to link file path to blob
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 05:25:43 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
Added method to link file path to blob

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoRender README for repositories
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 04:34:49 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
Render README for repositories

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agofix submenu positioning in webkit
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 20:48:04 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
fix submenu positioning in webkit

9 years agoSimplify rounded corners css, and add webkit support
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 19:19:34 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Simplify rounded corners css, and add webkit support

9 years agoPrint less from *-receive hooks
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 19:11:49 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Print less from *-receive hooks

9 years agofixed failing spec
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 19:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
fixed failing spec

9 years agorevert merge_requests requires repos#has_commit? for now
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 18:53:33 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
revert merge_requests requires repos#has_commit? for now

9 years agoAtom feeds for events
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 22:16:06 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Atom feeds for events

9 years agoadded "all" argument to rebuild_events script
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 22:06:42 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
added "all" argument to rebuild_events script

9 years agocss color and padding tweaks
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 21:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
css color and padding tweaks

9 years ago- Smaller commit graphs
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 21:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
- Smaller commit graphs
- move commit graph to the logs page

9 years agoMake tab background white when not in context-menu mode
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 21:28:36 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Make tab background white when not in context-menu mode

9 years agoMake the menu tabs have a selected class depending on context
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 21:22:27 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Make the menu tabs have a selected class depending on context

9 years agoSimplify a few repository pages, and use a custom theme for the graphs in the sidebar
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 21:12:41 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Simplify a few repository pages, and use a custom theme for the graphs in the sidebar

9 years agotiny styling and wording fixes
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 20:43:09 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
tiny styling and wording fixes

9 years agoUse the context/sub menu when in the repository scope
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 20:36:40 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Use the context/sub menu when in the repository scope

9 years agoadd indexes to cloners table
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 20:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
add indexes to cloners table

9 years agoupdated todo for new-ui branch
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 15:30:25 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
updated todo for new-ui branch

9 years agorepositories#index page overhaul
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 15:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
repositories#index page overhaul

9 years agoadd some indexes to the events table
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 14:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
add some indexes to the events table

9 years agoMerge commit 'krawek/graph-generator' into new-ui
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 14:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Merge commit 'krawek/graph-generator' into new-ui

* commit 'krawek/graph-generator':
  Hide big 'No Data' message
  Repository#commit_graph_data_by_author: use git-shortlog instead of git-rev-list

9 years agostyle and display fix of longer event data
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
style and display fix of longer event data

9 years agoscript/rebuild_events rebuilds all events for a project
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
script/rebuild_events rebuilds all events for a project

9 years agoMerge commit 'krawek/new-ui' into new-ui
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:17:01 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Merge commit 'krawek/new-ui' into new-ui

* commit 'krawek/new-ui':
  Fixed, improved and optimized script/rebuild_events

9 years agoFixed, improved and optimized script/rebuild_events
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 03:35:25 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Fixed, improved and optimized script/rebuild_events

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agofix unclosed p tag
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 23:24:21 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
fix unclosed p tag

9 years agoClean up user page and submenus
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 23:11:44 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Clean up user page and submenus

9 years agoUser dashboard just lists events now
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 22:57:16 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
User dashboard just lists events now

9 years agoSupport pages without a sidebar
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 22:38:39 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Support pages without a sidebar

9 years agopaginate events on projects#show
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 22:18:03 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
paginate events on projects#show

9 years agono hanging margin on event_instances
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 21:44:35 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
no hanging margin on event_instances

9 years agoMake events display pretty on the project overview page
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 21:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Make events display pretty on the project overview page

9 years agoRepository listing in sidebar on projects#show
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Repository listing in sidebar on projects#show

9 years agoAdded sidebar, start on repository tree and add a rebuild_events script
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 20:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Added sidebar, start on repository tree and add a rebuild_events script

9 years agoHide big 'No Data' message
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:09:38 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Hide big 'No Data' message

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoRepository#commit_graph_data_by_author: use git-shortlog instead of git-rev-list
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 20:58:23 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
Repository#commit_graph_data_by_author: use git-shortlog instead of git-rev-list

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoNew menu structure and CSS
Johan Sørensen [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 21:24:29 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
New menu structure and CSS

9 years agoMoved events to be primarily pivoting around the project.
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 22:11:04 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Moved events to be primarily pivoting around the project.

9 years agoevents.date => events.created_at and other Event related fixes
Johan Sørensen [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 21:05:36 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
events.date => events.created_at and other Event related fixes

9 years agoMerge commit 'krawek/events' into project-events
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:10:32 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Merge commit 'krawek/events' into project-events

* commit 'krawek/events':
  Fixed spec
  Removed actions from the database
  refactoring to use polymorphic associations (USER does ACTION on X)
  warn if the email does not match
  Renamed migrates: actions and events
  optimizations
  Performance improvements
  hooks: enable post-updateand added pre-receive
  Handle create and delete tag
  Fixed event: delete branch
  Script to setup the hooks
  Added avatar to events
  Implemented user event system
  Clone projects using gitorious hooks
  Load rails environment
  Create projects using gitorious hooks
  Added git template for new repositories

Conflicts:

app/models/project.rb
app/models/repository.rb
config/routes.rb

9 years agoremove the clone count from the UI for a bit
Johan Sørensen [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 00:10:32 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
remove the clone count from the UI for a bit

9 years agobeware of the geoip io stream when forking
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:52:28 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
beware of the geoip io stream when forking

9 years agoback out of non-blocking Socket#accept
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:32:56 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
back out of non-blocking Socket#accept

9 years agoactually do the accept nonblockingly
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:28:22 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
actually do the accept nonblockingly

9 years agoaccept nonblocking
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:19:40 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
accept nonblocking

9 years agoFixed git-daemon optparsing
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:01:08 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Fixed git-daemon optparsing

9 years agoMerge branch 'ruby-git-daemon'
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 22:40:42 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ruby-git-daemon'

9 years agoLog how long it takes to defer a request to git-upload-pack
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 22:40:09 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Log how long it takes to defer a request to git-upload-pack

9 years agoWrite a PID file if daemonized
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 22:34:45 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Write a PID file if daemonized

9 years agoonly allow git-upload-pack the the command
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 22:23:15 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
only allow git-upload-pack the the command

9 years agoupdated AUTHORS
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 22:04:36 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
updated AUTHORS

9 years agoFix spelling errors
Jonas Fonseca [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:10:55 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Fix spelling errors

Signed-off-by: Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
9 years agobecause I'm too lazy to sort that list
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 21:48:29 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
because I'm too lazy to sort that list

9 years agoMerge commit 'teknofire/master'
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 21:46:19 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Merge commit 'teknofire/master'

9 years agomove cloners migration into place
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 21:40:29 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
move cloners migration into place

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ruby-git-daemon
Johan Sørensen [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 21:39:47 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ruby-git-daemon

9 years agoDon't prepend http:// to empty project urls
Johan Sørensen [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 18:46:05 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Don't prepend http:// to empty project urls