The environment configs properly set ActionMailer configs.
authorAugust Lilleaas <august.lilleaas@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerAugust Lilleaas <august.lilleaas@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:52:49 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit9f2eb40da88785c3fa85e6bb3895ba84eddfe8aa
tree57b0cecf20f87c124c971b4dd603786ed9da6f8b
parente7c012037b20564bc0c2e54bb5745ab1faf87dee
The environment configs properly set ActionMailer configs.
config/environments/development.rb
config/environments/production.rb
config/environments/test.rb