The event rendering helper is now aware of the fact that it is some times being displ...
authorAugust Lilleaas <augustlilleaas@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 10:28:42 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerAugust Lilleaas <augustlilleaas@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 10:30:32 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit8f01557a188f49a7f97516ef0e308a149bdbd2ae
tree4a6a9157c320ae4efc0a58cc9478b59194bdda5b
parent250eceb89dfd7b8820ca749bae88605e370d118c
The event rendering helper is now aware of the fact that it is some times being displayed without commits_in_event_xxx, e.g. on the home page scroller.
app/helpers/event_rendering_helper.rb