Refer to "Clone repository" rather than "Clone on Gitorious"
authorPeter Kjellerstedt <pkj@axis.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 08:53:44 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerPeter Kjellerstedt <pkj@axis.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 08:58:13 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit09b7fdbc06fa2f498b0213295d99a03f221fc14d
treedea75640fffacd13f06082351d3dc60deea9e22a
parent01cead02ad26d1a1683acc0dc704348ef8f0ad45
Refer to "Clone repository" rather than "Clone on Gitorious"

The "Clone on Gitorious" button in the sidebar was replaced by the
"Clone repository" button in the repository information box quite a
while ago.
app/views/site/dashboard.html.erb
app/views/users/show.html.erb