gitorious_jenkins::builder: install ruby-devel in SCL repos
authorKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:55:33 +0000 (13:55 -0600)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:56:02 +0000 (13:56 -0600)
commita75a2b3d04449343ba9b53ff89c4faaf7ef241a8
treebedeb3fc8f02bb03b4770615e1a0a47f51997e98
parent39c7c28734e32ac22f294f2ab7bbac154fbe8f07
gitorious_jenkins::builder: install ruby-devel in SCL repos

For the Ruby 1.9.3 builder, we need both the "ruby193" and
"ruby193-ruby-devel" packages from the SCL repo. Restructure the SCL
conditional so we will end up installing both packages.
modules/gitorious_jenkins/manifests/builder.pp