Add sshd container to known hosts
authorPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 15:44:57 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 15:50:33 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit213b9d21a887f623245698089509253045dc8453
tree55cf6421814f03ff0b5124472d4bd4d46d946aea
parent16f3b12eed179e22a941adecf1dd4d4409b702c7
Add sshd container to known hosts
functions/functions.sh
functions/setup_git.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
functions/setup_git_user.sh [deleted file]
install.sh
upgrade.sh