Create volume in gitorious-data container for sharing static assets between app and...
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 13:59:28 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 14:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit0ffdd63774dfc41ddbbe451e393269c7b6ebd67d
tree6763bbb25240f5243d7132c6d492e9689c4c3019
parentd454698bd1c003606c4351f7a01a8baa4763d6ec
Create volume in gitorious-data container for sharing static assets between app and nginx
functions/functions.sh