Cleaned up dashboard and profile pages, use same data when viewing ones own profile
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius@shortcut.no>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 13:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 09:10:10 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit9a153afcf94cf526dab412123743c2b2025c83ab
tree0e9c8addc4e2f8efcbcf830b02967dc2e012e2ae
parentc1a109d3493e3739906c28824b5881661ed60278
Cleaned up dashboard and profile pages, use same data when viewing ones own profile
app/controllers/users_controller.rb
app/views/site/dashboard.html.erb
app/views/users/show.html.erb