Added support for global web hooks
authorJohn VanderPol <john.vanderpol@orbitz.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:47:58 +0000 (13:47 -0600)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit7853009f27309cd91b3b276abade36baf982a717
tree0890ade2caf2362a131bc68c6fa73880a3b7d853
parentc02c86b66b02d5d7c2b57eb814ca87ddcd559f49
Added support for global web hooks
app/models/hook.rb
app/processors/web_hook_processor.rb
test/unit/hook_test.rb
test/unit/processors/web_hook_processor_test.rb