Display a summary of the user's messages on ~username
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius@shortcut.no>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 14:35:27 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerMarius Mathiesen <marius@shortcut.no>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 09:44:11 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit9ac31ff47b53c17341a6585ed04a020b7d108259
treefe74f000a3d84a4c367b41d178a37df1a634ed46
parent8745bf497049a62ee443026967c31ffc69934956
Display a summary of the user's messages on ~username

Only when the current user is accessing the page, of course
app/controllers/users_controller.rb
app/helpers/messages_helper.rb
app/helpers/users_helper.rb
app/views/users/show.html.erb
public/stylesheets/base.css
test/functional/users_controller_test.rb