Lower the number for MAX_TREE_ENTRIES_FOR_LAST_COMMIT_LOG
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 12:30:47 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 12:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit8b3a664c4a70a20cb84fe12e2634ac36e6938458
treef820497eb060044a83b0c7f75eae4cc91335aef3
parent42aa63157ba6d2e8d276e7bfe2487cbca4393797
Lower the number for MAX_TREE_ENTRIES_FOR_LAST_COMMIT_LOG
app/helpers/trees_helper.rb
app/models/user.rb