Migration that adds objects owner as having favorited the object
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit0ccbb48e4b4a10c748a34b07f7044a741b05981f
tree8a1a186eae7db7b785bb46f61ddfbf0353f3c726
parentc2c20fe017a96c00811dcbd7939eceea5fd998ef
Migration that adds objects owner as having favorited the object

So that they'll receive feed items when there's new events for their
own objects
db/migrate/20091210095437_add_object_owners_as_watchers.rb [new file with mode: 0644]