Adding pagination for open merge requests.
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius.mathiesen@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2009 11:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerMarius Mathiesen <marius.mathiesen@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2009 12:15:44 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commite5dde195838e4dc555927424fee6b3f8612fa41a
tree72dda37f5fdafb3be88991e81e25abd48973938d
parentbfe0ec74ef90200849f142b2aef61270183eec12
Adding pagination for open merge requests.
app/controllers/merge_requests_controller.rb
app/views/merge_requests/index.html.erb